OUR TEAM

Management


Richard Strauss

Managing Director
+31 (0)10 3070338
richard@b2l-cargocare.com

Jon Beech
Director
+31 (0)10 3070338
jon@b2l-cargocare.com

Export Department

Jerry Dits
Key Account Manager
+31 (0)10 3070338
+31 (0)6 15488869
export@b2l-cargocare.com

Aldwin Hauser
Export Department
+31 (0)10 3070338
+31 (0)6 42193975
export@b2l-cargocare.com

Fahri Onates
Export department
+31 (0)10 3070338
export@b2l-cargocare.com

Import Department

Anthony Strauss
Import Manager
+31 (0)10 3070338
+31 (0)6 15335088
import@b2l-cargocare.com

Kadir Tosun
Import department
+31 (0)10 3070338
+31 (0)6 21338516
import@b2l-cargocare.com

Jolanda den Boer
Import department
+31 (0)10 3070338
import@b2l-cargocare.com

Sylvia Theunisse
Import department
+31 (0)10 3070338
import@b2l-cargocare.com

Business Development

Merijn Heuwekemeijer
Business Development Manager

+31 (0)10 3070338
sales@b2l-cargocare.com

Zoe Lagundi
Sales department

+31 (0)10 3070338
sales@b2l-cargocare.com

Accounts & Finance

Roeland de Jong
Finance Manager
+31 (0)10 3070338
accounts@b2l-cargocare.com

Lydia Foy
Finance Director
+31 (0)10 3070338
accounts@b2l-cargocare.com

Daniel Alegra
Finance department
+31 (0)10 3070338
accounts@b2l-cargocare.com

Documentation

Bachar Fawakherji
Documentation department
+31 (0)10 3070338
export@b2l-cargocare.com

Enis Tosun
Documentation department
+31 (0)10 3070338
assistent@b2l-cargocare.com

Leave your contact details below and we will contact you shortly



    Rotterdam Office
    RBF Felixstowe Office
    • RBF Cargocare Ltd,
      Unit 8 Summit Business Park, Langer Road
      Felixstowe IP11 2JB

    • +44 (0)1394 671775

    London Gateway Office
    European Services Office
    Air Freight Office
    • Burhill Cargocare Ltd
      Hellmann House
      Lakeside Industrial Estate, Colnbrook by-pass, Slough
      Berkshire SL3 0EL

    • +44 (0) 1784 473815